home Canada British Columbia

British Columbia

Photo: Ken Lund, Victoria (Some rights reserved)

British Columbia (BC) is bordered by the Pacific Ocean on the west side, by the US state of Alaska to the northwest and parts of the west, on the north by Yukon and the Northwest Territories, on the east by the province of Alberta, and on the south by the states of Washington, Idaho, and Montana.

Google Maps


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.