British Columbia

Photo: Ken Lund, Victoria British Columbia (BC) is bordered by the Pacific Ocean on the west side, by the US state of Alaska to the northwest and parts of the west, on the north by Yukon and the Northwest Territories, on the east by the province of Alberta, and on the south by the states … Continue reading British Columbia