Central America

Photo: IUCN Web, Seed Farm Central America countries are Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama. Google Mapsgoo.gl/maps/rc8qjEcYUCZBkoTy7 Questions What would locals like visitors to know about Central America? Recommended listeningAmerican foreign policy in Central America and the migrant crisis – The large number of migrants arriving on the Mexico/United States border … Continue reading Central America