Photo: Beniamin Netan The country of Georgia is bordered to the west by the Black Sea, to the north by Russia, to the southwest by Turkey, to the south by Armenia, and to the southeast by Azerbaijan. Tim Burford Elsewhere on the Web Tourism boom in Georgia – reasons to celebrate? – TravIndy … Continue reading Georgia