Photo: @marfis75, Wiesbaden

Germany (Deutschland) is bordered to the north by the North Sea, Denmark, and the Baltic Sea; to the east by Poland and the Czech Republic; to the south by Austria and Switzerland; and to the west by France, Luxembourg, Belgium and the Netherlands.

Questions = Fragen

  • What would locals like visitors to know about Germany? = Was möchten Einheimische über Deutschland wissen?

Google Maps



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.