Photo: Marlene Ehrenberg Enríquez Guanajuato (Used with permission)

Mexico – The state of Guanajuato borders the states of San Luis Potosi to the north, Querétaro to the east, Michoacán to the south, and Jalisco to the west and includes the colonial towns of Guanajuato City and San Miguel de Allende.

Google Maps

Elsewhere on the Web

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.