Photo: Ron Mader, Urban lagoon in Hyderabad (Some rights reserved) India is bordered by the Indian Ocean on the south, the Arabian Sea on the west, and the Bay of Bengal on the east, Pakistan to the west, China, Nepal, and Bhutan to the northeast and Bangladesh and Myanmar to the east. New Dehli is … Continue reading India