home Asia, Countries Mongolia


Photo: Christopher Michel (Some rights reserved)

Mongolia borders Russia to the north and China to the south, east and west. Ulan Bator is the capital and Mongolia’s largest city.

Google Maps

Elsewhere on the Web
Landscape-level mitigation in Mongolia

Embedded Tweets


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.