home Australia Northern Territory

Northern Territory

Photo: Mark Wassell, Devil’s Marbles

Australia’s Northern Territory borders Western Australia to the west (129th meridian east), South Australia to the south (26th parallel south) and Queensland to the east (138th meridian east). It covers one-sixth of Australia’s land mass and has a fairly low population.


Mparntwe = Alice Springs

Darwin, Northern Territory


Uluru – Kata Tjuta National Park

Kakadu National Park

Nitmiluk National Park

Litchfield National Park


Garma Festival 2019

Darwin Aboriginal Art Fair


Northern Territory Links


Australia Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.