Northern Territory

Photo: Mark Wassell, Devil’s Marbles (Some rights reserved) Australia’s Northern Territory borders Western Australia to the west (129th meridian east), South Australia to the south (26th parallel south) and Queensland to the east (138th meridian east). It covers one-sixth of Australia’s land mass and has a fairly low population. Google Cities Parks Events