Photo: NASA Goddard, Seeing Equinoxes and Solstices (Some rights reserved) Seasons = each of the four divisions of the year (spring, summer, autumn, and winter) marked by particular weather patterns and daylight hours, resulting from the changing position of the Earth with regard to the sun Also see: seasonality, spring, summer, autumn, winter S├ími CalendarThe … Continue reading Seasons