South Africa

Photo: Delyth Angharad, Western Cape

Hello, Rainbow Nation.

South Africa is bordered to the north lie Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe; to the east are Mozambique and Swaziland; while Lesotho is an independent country wholly surrounded by South African territory.

Google Maps

Annual Events
September is Tourism Month in South Africa.

July 18, Nelson Mandela Day




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.