South Africa

Photo: Flow Communications, Pretoria (Some rights reserved) Howzit, Rainbow Nation! South Africa is bordered to the north lie Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe; to the east are Mozambique and Swaziland; while Lesotho is an independent country wholly surrounded by South African territory. Twitter MomentsLet’s Talk about Marine Protected Areas Day in South Africa (August 1, 2022) … Continue reading South Africa