home Europe United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Photo: Nan Palmero, Telephone Booth (Some rights reserved)

The United Kingdom is a constitutional monarchy and unitary state consisting of four countries: England, Northern Ireland, Scotland, and Wales.

Uncovering Britain’s ancient rainforests – BBC

Defra, UK Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
World-leading Environment Act becomes law



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.