Photo: Irene Mei Ukraine is bordered by Russia to the east; Belarus to the north; Poland, Slovakia, and Hungary to the west; Romania and Moldova to the southwest; and the Black Sea and Sea of Azov to the south. The capital is Kiev. Questions What would locals like visitors to know about the Ukraine? = … Continue reading Ukraine