Photo: Flowcomm

Zambia is bordered by the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the north, Tanzania to the north-east, Malawi to the east, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, Botswana, and Namibia to the south and Angola to the west. The capital city is Lusaka.

Elsewhere on the web
Zambia Takes the Keys Away from ‘Drivers’ of Deforestation – World Bank

Zambezi River, Zambia

Victoria Falls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.