Photo: Marlene Ehrenberg, Cantona (Used with permission) Puebla is bordered by the states of Veracruz to the north and east, Hidalgo, México, Tlaxcala and Morelos to the west, and Guerrero and Oaxaca to the south. Ciudad de Puebla (Puebla City) is the state capital. Consult our Puebla Links for more info about the Cantona archaeological site, … Continue reading Puebla