Photo: Marlene Ehrenberg, Cantona (Used with permission)

Puebla is bordered by the states of Veracruz to the north and east, Hidalgo, México, Tlaxcala and Morelos to the west, and Guerrero and Oaxaca to the south. Ciudad de Puebla (Puebla City) is the state capital.

Consult our Puebla Links for more info about the Cantona archaeological site, Atlixco de las Flores, San Martín del Valle, and Tochimilco.

Google Maps

Cinco de Mayo



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.