home USA North Dakota

North Dakota

Photo: Justin Meissen, Backcountry Overlook

North Dakota is bordered by the Canadian provinces of Saskatchewan and Manitoba to the north, the states of Minnesota to the east, South Dakota to the south, and Montana to the west.

The state capital is Bismarck, and the largest city is Fargo.

Google Maps




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.